fake news

I collected from different sites some lists with fake news …..

  • 21st Century Wire: 21stcenturywire.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • 70News: 70news.wordpress.com
  • 800Whistleblower: 800Whistleblower.com
  • ABC News (com.co): abcnews.com.co (this is not the real ABC News)
  • Accuracy in Media (AIM): aim.org (zie MBFC)
  • ACN Latitudes: latitudes.org (zie MBFC)
  • Activist Post: activistpost.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Alternet: alternet.org (zie MBFC)
  • Althealth Works: althealthworks.com (zie MBFC)
  • American Free Press: americanfreepress.net (zie MBFC)
  • American News: americannews.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Anonymous: anonews.co (zie MBFC)
  • Another Day in the Empire: anotherdayintheempire.com (zie MBFC)
  • Answers in Genesis: answersingenesis.org (zie MBFC)
  • Anti-War: antiwar.com (zie MBFC)
  • A Sheep No More: asheepnomore.net (zie MBFC)
  • AWD News: awdnews.com (zie MBFC)
  • Baptist News Global: baptistnews.com (zie MBFC)
  • Before It’s News (BIN): beforeitsnews.com (zie RationalWiki, Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Bipartisan Report: bipartisanreport.com (zie MBFC)
  • Big American News: bigamericannews.com (zie Fake News Watch)
  • BizPac Review (BPR): http://www.bizpacreview.com
  • Breitbart: breitbart.com (zie MBFC)
  • Coast To Coast AM: coasttocoastam.com (zie MBFC)
  • Civic Tribune: civictribune.com (zie Fake News Watch)
  • Climate Change Dispatch: climatechangedispatch.com
  • Coast to Coast AM: coasttocoastam.com (zie Fake News Watch)
  • Collective Evolution: collective-evolution.com (zie RationalWikiHoaxWikiMBFC)
  • Conscious Life News: consciouslifenews.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Conservative HQ: conservativehq.com (zie MBFC)
  • Conservative Post: conservativepost.com (zie MBFC)
  • Conservative Tribune: conservativetribune.com (zie MBFC)
  • Conspiracy Planet: conspiracyplanet.com (zie MBFC)
  • Conspiracy Wire: zie The Rundown Live
  • Counter Current News: countercurrentnews.com (zie MBFC)
  • Countdown to Zerotime: countdowntozerotime.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • CounterPsyOps: counterpsyops.com (zie Fake News Watch, zie MBFC)
  • CS Globe: csglobe.com (zie MBFC)
  • Daily Buzz Live: dailybuzzlive.com (zie Fake News Watch)
  • Daily Caller: dailycaller.com (zie MBFC)
  • Daily Headlines: dailyheadlines.net (zie MBFC)
  • Daily Kos: dailykos.com (zie MBFC)
  • Daily News Bin: dailynewsbin.com (zie MBFC)
  • Data Asylum: dataasylum.com (zie MBFC)
  • David Icke: davidicke.com (zie RationalWikiHoaxWiki)
  • David Wolfe: davidwolfe.com (zie RationalWikiHoaxWiki)
  • D.C. Clothesline: dcclothesline.com
  • DC Gazette: dcgazette.com (zie Fake News Watch)
  • Disclose.tv: disclose.tv (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Discovery Institute: discovery.org (zie MBFC)
  • Dr Tenpenny: drtenpenny.com (zie RationalWiki)
  • Economy in Crisis: economyincrisis.org (zie MBFC)
  • Ecowatch: ecowatch.com (zie MBFC)
  • Educate Yourself: educate-yourself.org (zie MBFC)
  • Embols: embols.com
  • End All Disease: endalldisease.com
  • Ending The Fed News: endingthefed.com (zie MBFC)
  • European Union Times (EUTimes): eutimes.net (zie RationalWikiHoaxWikiMBFC)
  • Federalist Press: federalistpress.com (zie MBFC)
  • Food Babe: foodbabe.com (zie MBFC)
  • Fractured Paradigm: fracturedparadigm.com
  • Freakout Nation: freakoutnation.com (zie MBFC)
  • Free Thought Project: freethoughtproject.com (zie MBFC)
  • From the Trenches World Report: fromthetrenchesworldreport.com (zie MBFC)
  • GeoEngineering Watch: geoengineeringwatch.org (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Global Research: globalresearch.ca en globalresearch.org (zie RationalWiki, Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Global Truth: globaltruth.net
  • Government Slaves: govtslaves.info (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • GreenMedInfo: greenmedinfo.com (zie RationalWikiHoaxWiki)
  • Greenpeace: greenpeace.org (zie MBFCRationalWikiHoaxWiki)
  • Guardian Liberty Voice: guardianlv.com (zie MBFC)
  • Gulag Bound: gulagbound.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Hang the Bankers: hangthebankers.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Health Impact News: healthimpactnews.com (zie MBFC)
  • Health Science Institute: hsionline.com (zie MBFC)
  • Humans Are Free: humansarefree.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Illuminati News: illuminati-news.com (zie MBFC)
  • Independent Journal Review (IJR): ijr.com
  • Infinite Unknown: infiniteunknown.net (zie MBFC)
  • Info Wars: infowars.com (zie RationalWikiHoaxWikiFake News WatchMBFC)
  • Institute for Creation Research (ICR): icr.org (zie MBFC)
  • Institute for Responsible Technology (IRT): responsibletechnology.org (zie RationalWikiMBFC)
  • Intellihub: intellihub.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Jones Report: jonesreport.com
  • Knowledge of Today: knowledgeoftoday.org (zie MBFC)
  • Lew Rockwell: lewrockwell.com (zie RationalWikiFake News Watch)
  • Liberty News: libertynews.com (zie MBFC)
  • Liberty Unyielding: libertyunyielding.com
  • Liberty Videos: libertyvideos.org
  • Live Free Live Natural: livefreelivenatural.com (zie MBFC)
  • Mercola: mercola.com (zie RationalWikiHoaxWikiMBFC)
  • MSNBC (com.co): msnbc.com.co (dit is niet de echte MSNBC)
  • MSNBC (.website): msnbc.website (dit is niet de echte MSNBC)
  • National Report: nationalreport.net (zie RationalWikiSnopes)
  • Natural Cures: naturalcures.com (zie MBFC)
  • Natural Cures Not Medicine: naturalcuresnotmedicine.com (zie MBFC)
  • Natural Health 365: http://www.naturalhealth365.com
  • Natural News: naturalnews.com (zie RationalWikiHoaxWikiFake News WatchMBFC)
  • Natural Society: naturalsociety.com
  • Newsbusters: newsbusters.org (zie MBFC)
  • News Examiner: newsexaminer.net (zie Snopes)
  • News Wire 24: newswire-24.com (zie Fake News Watch)
  • No Disinfo: nodisinfo.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Nos Comunicamos: noscomunicamos.com (zie MBFC)
  • Now 8 News: now8news.com (zie Snopes)
  • Now The End Begins: nowtheendbegins.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Occupy Democrats: occupydemocrats.com (zie MBFC)
  • Online Conservative Press: onlineconservativepress.com (zie MBFC)
  • PakAlertPress: pakalertpress.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Patriot Update: patriotupdate.com (zie MBFC)
  • Political Blind Spot: politicalblindspot.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Political Ears: politicalears.com (zie Fake News Watch)
  • PoliticusUSA: politicususa.com (zie MBFC)
  • Prevent Disease: preventdisease.com
  • Prison Planet: prisonplanet.com (zie RationalWikiHoaxWikiFake News WatchMBFC)
  • Raw For Beauty: rawforbeauty.com
  • Real Farmacy: realfarmacy.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Real Jews News: realjewsnews.com
  • Real News 24: realnews24.com
  • Real News Right Now: realnewsrightnow.com (zie Fake News Watch)
  • Red Flag News: redflagnews.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Regated News: regated.com (zie MBFC)
  • Rense: rense.com (zie MBFC)
  • Russia Today (RT): rt.com (zie RationalWiki)
  • Scepcop (Debunking Skeptics): debunkingskeptics.com (zie MBFC)
  • Secrets of the Fed: secretsofthefed.com (zie MBFC)
  • Sheep Killers: sheepkillers.com (zie MBFC)
  • Skeptiko: skeptiko.com (zie MBFC)
  • South Front: southfront.org (zie MBFC)
  • Spirit Science: thespiritscience.net (zie RationalWikiHoaxWiki)
  • Storm Clouds Gathering: stormcloudsgathering.com (zie MBFC)
  • Tea Party Tribune: teapartytribune.com (zie MBFC)
  • Tell Me Now: tmn.today (zie MBFC)
  • The Anti-Media: theantimedia.org (zie MBFC)
  • The Blaze: theblaze.com (zie MBFC)
  • The Common Sense Show: thecommonsenseshow.com (zie MBFC)
  • The Controversial Files: thecontroversialfiles.net (zie MBFC)
  • The Daily Sheeple: thedailysheeple.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • The D.C. Clothesline: dcclothesline.com (zie MBFC)
  • The Federalist Papers Project: thefederalistpapers.org (zie MBFC)
  • The Forbidden Knowledge: theforbiddenknowledge.com (zie MBFC)
  • The Free Thought Project: thefreethoughtproject.com
  • The Last Great Stand: thelastgreatstand.com (zie MBFC)
  • The Liberty Beacon: thelibertybeacon.com (zie RationalWikiMBFC)
  • The Mind Unleashed: themindunleashed.org (zie RationalWikiMBFC)
  • The New American: thenewamerican.com
  • The Right Planet: therightplanet.com
  • The Rundown Live: therundownlive.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • The Spirit Science: thespiritscience.net (zie RationalWiki)
  • The Truth Seeker: thetruthseeker.co.uk (zie MBFC)
  • The US Patriot: theuspatriot.com
  • Thrive Movement: thrivemovement.com (zie MBFC)
  • Topinfo Post: topinfopost.com (zie MBFC)
  • True Activist: trueactivist.com (zie MBFC)
  • True Pundit: truepundit.com(zie MBFC)
  • Truth and Action: truthandaction.org (zie MBFC)
  • Truth Broadcast Network: truthbroadcastnetwork.com (zie MBFC)
  • Truthfeed: truthfeed.com (zie MBFC)
  • Uncle Sams Misguided Children: unclesamsmisguidedchildren.com (zie MBFC)
  • Underground Health: undergroundhealth.com (zie MBFC)
  • Upworthy: upworthy.com (zie MBFC)
  • USA Hitman: usahitman.com (zie MBFC)
  • USA Newsflash: usanewsflash.com (zie MBFC)
  • USA Supreme: usasupreme.com
  • US Chronicle: uschronicle.com (zie MBFC)
  • US Defense Watch: usdefensewatch.com
  • US Uncut: usuncut.com (zie MBFCHoaxWiki)
  • Vactruth: vactruth.com
  • Veterans Today (VT): veteranstoday.com (zie Fake News WatchMBFC)
  • Watts Up With That? (WUWT): wattsupwiththat.com
  • We Are Anonymous: anonhq.com (zie MBFC)
  • Western Journalism: westernjournalism.com
  • What Really Happened: whatreallyhappened.com
  • Why Don’t You Try This?: whydontyoutrythis.com (zie MBFC)
  • World Net Daily (WND): wnd.com (zie RationalWikiMBFC)
  • World Truth: worldtruth.tv (zie RationalWikiHoaxWikiFake News WatchMBFC)
  • Wyoming Institute of Technology (WIT): witscience.org (zie Fake News Watch)
  • Young Conservatives: youngcons.com (zie MBFC)
  • Your News Wire: yournewswire.com (zie MBFC)
  • Zero Hedge: zerohedge.com (zie MBFC)

Also take a look at

http://www.fortliberty.org/hoax-sites.html 

https://www.snopes.com/news/2016/01/14/fake-news-sites/

/https://mediabiasfactcheck.com/conspiracy/

And for the Dutch fake news sites see:

  • 9 For News: ninefornews.nl (zie HoaxWiki)
  • aHealthyme: ahealthyme.nl
  • APost: apost.com
  • Belfort-Group: belfort-group.eu (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Best Gezond: bestgezond.nl
  • Bewust Nieuws: bewustnieuws.nl
  • Blik Op NOSjournaal: blikopnosjournaal.blogspot.nl
  • Boinnk: boinnk.nl
  • Bovendien: bovendien.com (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Brekend Nieuws: brekendnieuws.nl
  • Dagelijks.nu: dagelijks.nu (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Dagelijksbizar: dagelijksbizar.com
  • Dagelijksfilmpje: Dagelijksfilmpje.nl
  • Dagelijkse Krant: dagelijksekrant.nl
  • De Dagelijkse Standaard (DDS): dagelijksestandaard.nl (zie HoaxWiki)
  • De Echte Krant: echtekrant.be
  • De Lange Mars: delangemars.nl
  • De Stille Waarheid: destillewaarheid.nl (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Dierenliefde: dierenliefde.com
  • Duurzaam Nieuws: duurzaamnieus.nl
  • Earth Matters: earth-matters.nl
  • E.J. Bron: ejbron.wordpress.com (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Ella’ster: ellaster.nl
  • Eunmask: eunmask.wordpress.com (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Fenixx: fenixx.org
  • Gewoon-Nieuws: gewoon-nieuws.nl (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Health Bytes: healthbytes.me
  • Health Unity: healthunity.pw (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Healthwatch gezondheidswaakhond: healthwatch.nu
  • Hetdelenwaard: Hetdelenwaard.nl
  • JD Report: jdreport.com
  • JournaalFlash: journaalflash.wordpress.com
  • Kijkhet: kijkhet.nl (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Klokkenluider Online (KLOL): klokkenluideronline.is (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Koffiepauze/ Niet100: Koffiepauze.com (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Koffiepauze: Koffiepauze.net (de oude site Koffiepauze.com lijkt op dit moment offline te zijn)
  • Lang Leve Europa: langleveeuropa.nl
  • Leeftips: leeftips.nl
  • LeesHet.NU: leeshet.nu (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Leeshetnu: leeshetnu.nl (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Lekkerwonen: Lekkerwonen.org
  • LikeMag: likemag.com
  • Lijstverse: lijstverse.nl
  • Live kijken: livekijken.nl
  • Mark Peeters is de Nieuwe Copernicus: markpeeters.skynetblogs.be (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Martin Vrijland: martinvrijland.nl (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Misdaad Nederland: misdaadnederland.nl
  • Modesteden: modesteden.nl
  • Niet100: koffiepauze.com (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Niet100tv: niet100.tv
  • Nieuwetijdskind Magazine: nieuwetijdskind.com (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Nieuwsdump: nieuws-dump.nl
  • Nieuwsflits: nieuwsflits.co
  • Nieuwsprimeur: nieuwsprimeur.wordpress.com
  • Nieuwstrend.nu: nieuwstrend.nu
  • Not100: not100.nl
  • Niburu: niburu.co (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Ongelooflijke Verhalen: smullen-maar.nl
  • Opmerkelijk: Opmerkelijkvandaag.com
  • Pauwnieuws: pauwnieuws.nl
  • Prankster: prankster.nl
  • Revolutionair Online: revolutionaironline.com
  • Slecht Nieuws Uit Zweden: rommelig.com
  • Snuggerd: snuggerd.nl
  • Time 2 Wake Up: time2wakeup.me
  • Tips & Weetjes: tipsenweetjes.nl
  • Tis Wat: tis-wat.nl
  • TrendBuzz: trendbuzz.nl
  • Trendingvideo’s: trendingvideos.nl
  • Trend Journaal: trendjournaal.nl
  • Trendnieuws: trendnieuws.nl (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Trendnova: trendnova.nl (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Trendviraal: trendviraal.nl
  • Uitgelicht: uitgelicht.nu
  • United-Lightworkers: united-lightworkers.be (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Vaccinatieraad: vaccinatieraad.nl
  • Viraal Nu: viraal.nu
  • Viraalpunt: viraalpunt.nl
  • Viralfy: viralfly.nl
  • Viral Mundo: viralmundo.nl (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Viralnext: viralnext.nl (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Virals online: viralsonline.nl
  • Viraltje: Viraltje.net
  • Viraltrend: viraltrend.nl (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Vrouwen Dingen: vrouwendingen.com
  • Want to Know: wanttoknow.nl / wanttoknow.be (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Wij Worden Wakker: wijwordenwakker.org
  • World Unity: worldunity.me (zie HoaxWiki)
  • WTF BRO: wtfbro.nl
  • Xander Nieuws: xandernieuws.punt.nl (zie HoaxWiki)
  • Zaplog: zaplog.nl
  • Zonnewind: zonnewind.be

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.